TAMA COUNTY SOLID WASTE DISPOSAL COMMISSION

The Tama County Solid Waste Disposal Commission met on Thursday, April 8, 2021. Present: Steve VanDeWalle, Linn Snell, Mark Mason, Larry Vest, Bill Faircloth & Dan Anderson. Administrator: Dave Sherwood. Secretary/Bookkeeper: Chris Wilson.

Chairman Snell, called the meeting to order.

Motion by Anderson, seconded by Faircloth, to approve the March 2021 minutes. Motion carried.

Motion by Vest, seconded by Mason, to allow the Administrator to dispose of two junk pickups. Motion carried.

Motion by VanDeWalle, seconded by Faircloth, to approve bills and payroll in the amount of \$62,200.75. Motion carried.

Motion by Anderson, seconded by Mason, to adjourn until May 13, 2021 at 5:30 p.m. at the Tama County Engineer's Office. Motion carried.

Chris Wilson Secretary/Bookkeeper Tama County Landfill Commission